Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Moulin Rouge! the Musical Original Cast Recording CD

Product Description:

Product Description

The Moulin Rouge! the Musical Original Broadway Cast Recording captures all the musical magnificence of the stage production, including the familiar film favorites as well as brilliant new takes on a range of popular music hits. 


Features the incredible vocal performances of leads Aaron Tveit and Karen Olivo as Christian and Satine.  


Now in stock 


Track List: 

1. Welcome to the Moulin Rouge! 

2. Truth Beauty Freedom Love 

3. The Sparkling Diamond 

4. Shut Up and Raise Your Glass

5. Firework 

6. Your Song

7. So Exciting! (The Pitch Song) 

8. Sympathy for the Duke 

9. Nature Boy 

10. Elephant Love Medley 

11. Backstage Romance 

12. Come What May

13. Only Girl in a Material World

14. Chandelier 

15. El Tango de Roxanne 

16. Crazy Rolling

17. Your Song (Reprise) 

18. Finale (Come What May - Reprise) 

19. More More More! 

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!